Hello from upstate NY

SC-SPCA

Feb 1, 2012
New York
Hey all,

I just joined the other day and figured I should introduce myself. My name is Andrew, Im a vollie FF and EMT as well as a Peace Officer for the Schenectady County SPCA. I found ELB while looking for info on a jetsonic I bought on ebay that while hopefully be up and running on my POV in the next few months :) This website has been a wealth of knowledge and im rather excoted to start collecting some vintage stuff!

-Andrew

Tom

Dec 18, 2010
Taunton, MA
Welcome!

Wigwam700

May 25, 2011
New York Adirondacks US
Welcome from the Adirondacks & :DUpper Upstate New York, Essex County.

Todd

ffjwhite

May 21, 2010
Bombay, NY
Welcome. Always nice to see some more NY'ers on here. I have been trying to get a meet and greet for NY but no one ever has any interests.

Dave

May 21, 2010
bath ny
ffjwhite said:
Welcome. Always nice to see some more NY'ers on here. I have been trying to get a meet and greet for NY but no one ever has any interests.

Its hard to do with gas being 3.75 a gallon i use around $100 a week just to work in back in my tahoe.

Last edited by a moderator:

Steve0625

Jun 23, 2010
Northville NY
Andrew,

Welcome aboard from the very southern portion of the Adirondack Park!

ffjwhite

May 21, 2010
Bombay, NY
Dave said:
Its hard to do with gas being 3.75 a gallon i use around $100 a week just to owrk in back in my tahoe.

Yeah but I tried doing two of them, one at the western part of ny and at the other end.

Dave

May 21, 2010
bath ny
ffjwhite said:
Yeah but I tried doing two of them, one at the western part of ny and at the other end.

we could all meet up at the harrisburg expo in may ??? Maybe an ELB meet & greet

Dave

May 21, 2010
bath ny
ffjwhite said:
You mean have a meet and greet in another state? I was thinking like Syracuse and Albany meet and greet

I wasnt sure if you and others were going to harrisburg for the fire expo?

Wigwam700

May 25, 2011
New York Adirondacks US
Dave said: