For Sale Federal Signal Touchmaster 4s

Status
Not open for further replies.

ur20v

Feb 3, 2017
Northern Virginia
I have a quantity of Touchmaster 4s ready to ship. Much like the Deltas I am also selling (https://elightbars.org/forums/threads/federal-signal-touchmaster-deltas.94585/), these have also been cleaned and fully tested. Again, much like the Deltas, most if not all have burned out backlights. And just like the Deltas, I am offering a 30 day replacement warranty on these - if by no fault of your own or that of your installer's a feature or function of the siren (except backlighting!) fails within the first 30 days of your ownership (start date determined by tracking info showing "delivered"), send it back to me and I will send you a cleaned and tested replacement. These are the solid old workhorses of the siren world and will annoy you into remembering to turn off your rear flashers or whatever else you left on. Click-clack, click-clack, click-clack... and a bright blinking LED to match! Plus you get to open it up and mess with the tones via dip switch.

$50 each plus shipping!

20220731_134751.jpg
20220731_144024.jpg

Reactions: Dave F

bpollard

Jun 13, 2010
USA, SC
I know there were a number of folks expressing interest in these, including a law enforcement officer that wanted more than one.

I'd like to have one just for my collection, so if anyone who actually needs/wants one to put in service I will retract. However, if that doesn't pan out in a reasonable timeframe, I'll definitely take one.

Bob

Reactions: ur20v

ur20v

Feb 3, 2017
Northern Virginia
I know there were a number of folks expressing interest in these, including a law enforcement officer that wanted more than one.

I'd like to have one just for my collection, so if anyone who actually needs/wants one to put in service I will retract. However, if that doesn't pan out in a reasonable timeframe, I'll definitely take one.

Bob