Irishff Garage Sale, CLOSED

irishff

May 24, 2010
SW Missouri
I am cleaning out a large number of stored items from old installations that I have had for some time. All items have been tested, ensured working, and cleaned up. This is my first attempt at a major thread like this since the board changed formats, so please bear with me.

Prices DO NOT include shipping unless otherwise stated. Shipping will be done by the most economical way possible, generally USPS priority unless other terms are agreed upon. At no time do I warranty any products sold, they are used unless otherwise stated and will show wear. I will describe and post photos to the best of my ability. I do test all products before selling them, I also mark all products inconspicuously. I will answer all questions to the best of my ability, but I may not have all the answers. I will respond as quickly as I can to PM and board posts but I do work full time and have other responsibilities so please have patience. Check back often because I have A LOT of stuff to get through and post.

I do accept "offers" but be reasonable, I have an understanding of what these are worth and will not sell things ridiculously cheap or donate them just because you don't have the money. Also no payment plans, layaway, or barter for services. I will consider trades as long as the equipment is current, has value, and useful to me. I will not trade for "parts". Worst I can say is no.

Payment by Paypal to sfdrescue27@gmail.com or if you really want to I will accept a money order or even local pickup with cash. No personal checks!

Lights

Sound-off Micro Brite Eyes remote dual strobe. No Bracket, as you see it. $35 shipped.
ai24.photobucket.com_albums_c3_sfdrescue21_th_DSC_0399.jpg

Nova / Able 2 par 36 linear strobe heads. NIB. Never Mounted have gaskets and are new in bag. $50 for the pair shipped

ai24.photobucket.com_albums_c3_sfdrescue21_th_DSC_0391.jpg