RESOLVED AWL still open in 2019?

Status
Not open for further replies.

John_Yester

Apr 16, 2019
Pittsburgh
Greetings all, I read some great feedback on AWL and went to his site and purchased a Linear Interior bar. I didn't see anything that it was not in stock or out of stock.

Assuming more then 24 hrs to fulfill orders? As of this morning it's still showing as open. I am hoping it's not going to be over 5-7 days to ship.

This is my first time dealing with his company, I just want to make sure what I ordered is going to be shipped.

I see he is a LEO, so he might be busy, but I am not sure as a store he has others handling orders.

Thanks for any info

Tony P

Sep 13, 2015
Midwest, USA
@Tom the owner is a member here. I do believe it is a little early to be leaving any sort of feedback on this transaction though...

John_Yester

Apr 16, 2019
Pittsburgh
It was not feedback per say. All the threads that I found on here were from a while back with Tom being active in discussions. So with that said. I was not sure if the store front was still open and in operation. The thread was more of Q/A for shopping directly with him, and not knowing if they are made to order lights, let alone shipping estimates as order was placed..

Reactions: SBFD-E-9

rohmers

May 24, 2010
MA
I have dealt with Tom over several years now. Hes has always been reliable and never once given me reason to doubt. Give him some time and maybe send a message to him directly. He is on Facebook also.

Tony P

Sep 13, 2015
Midwest, USA
It was not feedback per say. All the threads that I found on here were from a while back with Tom being active in discussions. So with that said. I was not sure if the store front was still open and in operation. The thread was more of Q/A for shopping directly with him, and not knowing if they are made to order lights, let alone shipping estimates as order was placed..