Whelen Justice WeCan

tsquale

Lifetime VIP Donor
Oct 12, 2010
Minnesota, USA
I've always liked the look of the Justice series and wanted one to tinker with. This is an ex Colorado State Patrol bar that I got from @Emergency Lights. I've never used the WeCan software prior to this so I am still learning what it can and can't do. Video showing some of the patterns that I came up with playing around with the software. Pretty neat that you can change it by each lighthead. Walter thoroughly enjoyed this bar, refusing to stop sitting in front of it haha

IMG_20190626_175016779.jpgIMG_20190626_175023900.jpgIMG_20190626_175051977.jpgIMG_20190626_175031889.jpgIMG_20190626_173529914.jpg

tsquale

Lifetime VIP Donor
Oct 12, 2010
Minnesota, USA
Cool bar Tony. Never saw the separate alley lights. The night rider in the back is cool when the take down was flashing.
Thank you. Colorado SP bars are the only that I have seen the separate alley lights on. Definitely more effective and having colored LR11s above them is pretty cool!

gtpts27

Jul 1, 2017
Virginia
Thank you. Colorado SP bars are the only that I have seen the separate alley lights on. Definitely more effective and having colored LR11s above them is pretty cool!

Definitely cool. At first I thought my eyes were playing tricks on me when I saw the colored LR11s and then later white alleys... missed the pic showing the added alleys. They look well integrated.

And I agree that WeCan is fun to play around with.

WhelenNDealin

Aug 6, 2017
Ontario, Canada
I just saw the YouTube video before noticing this thread. WeCan is a ton of fun to play around with and you've set up some really nice patterns! Could you PM me what patterns, phases and delays you used for your all bar patterns? You've definitely been having some fun with this bar.