Hello from Germany

Commander

Jan 1, 2012
Germany
Hi everyone,

at first I wish you all a happy new year 2012! These greetings comes from north/west Germany. I am a male nurse and paramedic and also a emergency lightning collector. Mainly I collect german products but there are also some products from abroad in my collection. Actually I am waiting for a LAPD Aerodynic.

In german we say "Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte." wich means "Pictures are saying more than 1000 words." and so let me see you some pictures from my tiny collection-room. I especially made two pictures of the Hella RTK 6 LED, because I found the RTK 6 strobe version allready introduced in the forum. If someone is especially interested in details of specific items, just let me know and I'll look for my digital photo camera instead of shooting pictures with my mobile. :)

IMG_2769.jpg

IMG_2770.jpg

IMG_2775.jpg

IMG_2776.jpg

IMG_2779.jpg

IMG_2768.jpg

tlsee

Mar 10, 2011
usa, ny, phoenix
Commander said:
Hi everyone,

at first I wish you all a happy new year 2012! These greetings comes from north/west Germany. I am a male nurse and paramedic and also a emergency lightning collector. Mainly I collect german products but there are also some products from abroad in my collection. Actually I am waiting for a LAPD Aerodynic.

In german we say "Bilder sagen mehr als 1000 Worte." wich means "Pictures are saying more than 1000 words." and so let me see you some pictures from my tiny collection-room. I especially made two pictures of the Hella RTK 6 LED, because I found the RTK 6 strobe version allready introduced in the forum. If someone is especially interested in details of specific items, just let me know and I'll look for my digital photo camera instead of shooting pictures with my mobile. :)

View attachment 21559

View attachment 21560

View attachment 21561

View attachment 21562

View attachment 21563