2004 Crown Victoria

BAKE19

Jun 1, 2010
Philadelphia, Pa.
I bought the car back in February and I'm just putting the finishing touches on it now. It's an '04 CVP73, ex-US Marshals, with 134, XXX miles and running strong. I am a volunteer firefighter, so that's what the lights are all about. Don't bother questioning the HLF, HAWs, Air Horn, etc... that's none of your concern :D As for the goodies:

Front-

Axixtech Stealth Visor- B/B

Whelen Mirror Beams- B/B

Whelen HLF

Whelen HAWs- C/C (Corners)

Sides-

Whelen Single Talons- B/B

Rear-

Lightning-X Xtreme 04- B/A

Federal Signal CHMSL LEDs- B/B

Whelen HAWs- R/R (Brake Lights)

Controlers/Power Supplies-

Whelen HHS2200 (Disclaimer: The labels are not on the controller yet, because I may be reprogramming some of the buttons' functions in the near future.)

Whelen UPS-64LX

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00432.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00431.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00430.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00429.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00428.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00426.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00421.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00422.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_DSC00423.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_th_MOV00434.jpg

ai1009.photobucket.com_albums_af215_AFC91_th_MOV00417.jpg

Hoot

May 21, 2010
New Jersey
TheZach said:
I'm not trying to start a fight but I'm curious.

Whats the orange line symbolize?

i think his camera washed it out. it's clearly red in the first pic, and since he said volunteer firefighter....

anyway, nice car. looks very clean and so does the install.

BAKE19

Jun 1, 2010
Philadelphia, Pa.
Respondcode3 said:
Not bad.. I would have run all those wires on the back wall of the trunk behind the rear seat. I see they left the faux AM-FM on the fender for you.